

OXLEY HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore under Registration No. 201005812G)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Oxley Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") refers to the Company's announcements on 29 October 2024 relating to the cessation of Mr Ng Weng Sui Harry, Mr Lim Yeow Hua @ Lim You Qin and Mr Phua Sian Chin as Directors of the Company and the announcements on 30 October 2024 relating to the appointment of Mr Yee Kee Shian, Leon ("**Mr Yee**"), Mr Ong Beng Chye ("**Mr Ong**") and Mr Ko Chuan Aun ("**Mr Ko**") as Directors of the Company.

Following the aforesaid changes on the Board, the Board Committees will be reconstituted as follows:

- Chairman

- Member

- Member

Audit Committee

Mr Ong Beng Chye (Independent Director)	- Chairman
Mr Yee Kee Shian, Leon (Lead Independent Director)	- Member
Mr Ko Chuan Aun (Independent Director)	- Member
Nominating Committee	

Mr Yee Kee Shian, Leon (Lead Independent Director) Mr Ong Beng Chye (Independent Director) Mr Ko Chuan Aun (Independent Director)

Remuneration Committee

Mr Ko Chuan Aun (Independent Director)	- Chairman
Mr Yee Kee Shian, Leon (Lead Independent Director)	- Member
Mr Ong Beng Chye (Independent Director)	- Member

The Board considers Mr Yee, Mr Ong and Mr Ko to be independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

By Order of the Board

Ching Chiat Kwong Executive Chairman and CEO 30 October 2024